Heart Principle (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2021-09-02
Förlag
Atlantic Books
ISBN
9781838950811
Heart Principle (e-bok)

Heart Principle (e-bok)

Perfect for fans of Rosie Danan, Abby Jiminez and Farrah Rochon

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2021-09-02
59
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
'You might be surprised by just how emotionally raw this one is. But if you're prepared for the journey, it's a great one.' Taylor Jenkins Reid on Goodreads'I am a fan of Hoang's writing and this was a great novel ... A very affecting novel I found satisfying in every way.' Roxane Gay on Goodreads_______________________________A woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected - and the man she enlists to help her - in this heartfelt romance. When violinist Anna Sun accidentally achieves career success with a viral YouTube video, she finds herself overwhelmed trying to live up to it. And when her boyfriend of five years announces that he wants an open relationship, a hurt and angry Anna decides to embark on a string of one-night stands. The more unacceptable the men, the better. Enter tattooed, motorcycle-riding Quan Diep. Their first attempt at a one-night stand fails, as does their second and their third - because being with Quan is about more than sex. But when tragedy strikes Anna's family, she takes on a role that threatens to destroy her. Now, Anna and Quan have to fight for their chance at love, but'An absolutely stunning book, Helen Hoang is a genius!' NetGalley review'Beautifully written and undeniably addictive ... profoundly moving' NetGalley review
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Helen Hoang