Dash And Lily's Book Of Dares (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2014-09-05
Förlag
HQ Young Adult
Dimensioner
197 x 126 x 20 mm
Vikt
224 g
Komponenter
Contains 1 Paperback / softback
ISBN
9781848453548

Dash And Lily's Book Of Dares

The Sparkling Prequel to Twelves Days of Dash and Lily

(1 röst)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2014-09-05
124
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, now a Netflix original series! Ive left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you dont, put the book back on the shelf, please. At the urge of her lucky-in-love brother, sixteen-year-old Lily has left a red notebook full of challenges on her favourite bookshop shelf, waiting for just the right guy to come along and accept its dares. Curious, Dash isnt one to back down from a challenge and the Book of Dares is the perfect distraction hes been looking for. As they send each other on a scavenger hunt across Manhattan, a whirlwhind romance ensues on paper. But finding out if they share their on-page chemistry in real life could be their biggest dare yet. Perfect for fans of Emily in Paris, To All the Boys Ive Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. 'One of the best books Ive ever read The Guardian on Every Day Readers LOVE Dash & Lilys Book of Dares! A perfect Christmas read ***** I absolutely loved this book. The way that Dash and Lily meet and develop their romance is unique and made for a cute and fun story ***** The Christmas love story that everyone wants ***** I read this book in less than a day because it just sucked me right in and I found it impossible to put down ***** Dash and Lily make me want to leave my own red journal somewhere in New York to create a love story for myself ***** Perfect for book lovers, it was a pacey read and I loved every moment of it! ***** I fell completely head over heels with Dash and Lily's story ***** Oh, how I loved Dash & Lily's Book of Dares! This has everything I want in a novel and to have Christmas time in New York in the background just made it extra special *****
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Dash And Lily's Book Of Dares
  2. +
  3. Powerless

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Powerless av Lauren Roberts (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 254 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av författarna

Övrig information

Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are the authors of many bestselling, award-winning novels. Mind the Gap, Dash & Lily is their sixth collaboration, following Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List, Dash & Lily's Book of Dares, The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily and Sam & Ilsas Last Hurrah. Rachels other books include the Gingerbread series, the Beta series, and My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life, and Davids include Boy Meets Boy, Every Day, The Lover's Dictionary, and Will Grayson, Will Grayson co-authored with John Green. For more information about Rachel and David, you can find them at www.rachelcohn.com and www.davidlevithan.com, respectively.