The List (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2014-04-01
Förlag
Quercus Publishing
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 32 mm
Vikt
270 g
ISBN
9781848663084
The List (häftad)

The List

The Laugh Out Loud Summer Read of 2017!

Häftad Engelska, 2014-04-01
70
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
'I would give this book 6 stars if I could!' Amazon reviewer. The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart. Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing to help. Faced with a new year but no new love, Phoebe concocts a different kind of resolution. The List: ten things she's always wanted to do in bed but has never had the chance (or the courage!) to try. A bucket list for between the sheets. One year of pleasure, no strings attached. Simple, right? Factor in meddlesome colleagues, friends with benefits, getting frisky al fresco and maybe, possibly, true love and Phoebe's got her work cut out for her. [*Contains adult material*]
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The List
  2. +
  3. I Followed the Rules

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt I Followed the Rules av Joanna Bolouri (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 149 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

'Sexy, smart and scandalous, I'd recommend to anyone with a taste for adventure' Victoria Fox, author of Temptation Island. * Victoria Fox * 'An absolutely hysterical main character that you can relate to and page after page of pant-wettingly hilarious scenes ... Without a doubt this is the best and funniest book I have read so far this year. I can't wait to see what Joanna Bolouri does next!' Novelicious. * Novelicious * 'Hilariously funny, and very sexy (you may blush!), it's a fantastic feel-good read' No. 1 Magazine. * No 1 Magazine * 'A very naughty but nice read that will have you gasping one minute and laughing out loud the next' Abby Clements, author of Vivien's Heavenly Ice Cream Shop. * Abby Clements * 'Very very naughty and lots of fun - it's a cracker of a debut' Sun. * Sun * 'Raunchy and hilarious ... you'll be laughing all the way to the beach!' Scottish Sun. * Scottish Sun * 'A fearless approach to sex and romance' List Magazine. * List Magazine * 'Scotland's answer to Bridget Jones's Diary' Daily Record. * Daily Record * If you hear someone snorting beside the pool this summer, they'll be reading this * Grazia on I Followed the Rules * Sexy, smart and scandalous, I'd recommend to anyone with a taste for adventure * Victoria Fox, author of The Santiago Sisters * An absolutely hysterical main character that you can relate to and page after page of pant-wettingly hilarious scenes ... Without a doubt this is the best and funniest book I have read so far this year. I can't wait to see what Joanna Bolouri does next! * Novelicious * Hilariously funny, and very sexy (you may blush!), it's a fantastic feel-good read * No. 1 Magazine * A very naughty but nice read that will have you gasping one minute and laughing out loud the next * Abby Clements, author of Vivien's Heavenly Ice Cream Shop * Very very naughty and lots of fun - it's a cracker of a debut * Sun * Raunchy and hilarious...you'll be laughing all the way to the beach! * Scottish Sun * A fearless approach to sex and romance * List Magazine * Scotland's answer to Bridget Jones's Diary * Daily Record *

Bloggat om The List

Övrig information

Joanna Bolouri worked in sales before she began writing professionally at the age of thirty. Winning a BBC comedy script competition allowed her to work and write with stand-up comedians, comedy scriptwriters and actors from across the UK. She's had articles and reviews published in The Skinny, the Scottish Sun, the Huffington Post and HecklerSpray. She lives in Glasgow with her daughter.