The Fever Code (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
Unga vuxna
Antal sidor
336
Utgivningsdatum
2017-09-07
Förlag
Chicken House Ltd
Dimensioner
196 x 128 x 22 mm
Vikt
240 g
Komponenter
,
ISBN
9781911077039

The Fever Code

The Maze Runner Prequel

Häftad,  Engelska, 2017-09-07
139
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... The world has ended: the earth is scorched, and fever rages through the population. Out of the chaos, a boy emerges with the power to change everything: Thomas. This is the start of his story. An electrifying Maze Runner prequel, The Fever Code holds all the answers: How did WICKED find the Gladers? Who are Group B? Whose side are Thomas and Teresa really on? Lies will be exposed. Secrets uncovered. Loyalties proven. You'll never see the truth coming ... A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series - starting directly before the events of The Maze Runner The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Make sure to check out James Dashners other prequel to the Maze Runner series, The Kill Order!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Fever Code
  2. +
  3. Knife

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Knife av Salman Rushdie (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 368 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av James Dashner