Deadly Choices (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
406
Utgivningsdatum
2020-09-11
Förlag
Catawampus Press
Illustrationer
Black & white illustrations
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 26 mm
Vikt
359 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
306:B&W 5.06 x 7.81 in or 198 x 129 mm Perfect Bound on Groundwood w/Matte Lam
ISBN
9781913401047
Deadly Choices (häftad)

Deadly Choices

Häftad,  Engelska, 2020-09-11
196
  • Skickas från oss inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
'You get one of your children back. Your choice.'

When Alison Osman takes her children on a trip to Cadbury World, she thinks their squabbling is her worst problem. But when she turns to find them gone, she's plunged into every mother's worst nightmare.

And then the message arrives, telling Alison she has three days to choose one of her children.

Detective Inspector Zoe Finch and her team need to find answers, and fast. Why is Alison's police officer husband behaving suspiciously? If the children's father died in a climbing accident, why was there no body? And should Zoe listen to the nagging voice reminding her that two of the men behind the notorious Canary paedophile ring have been released?

Can Zoe track down the kidnapper before it's too late? Or will Alison be forced to make the choice that no mother should face?

Deadly Choices is the second DI Zoe Finch novel - a gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, JD Kirk, and Caroline Mitchell.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Deadly Choices
  2. +
  3. The Dirty South

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Dirty South av John Connolly (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 235 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Rachel McLean