The Hiddenseek (inbunden)
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
208
Utgivningsdatum
2021-08-24
Förlag
G.P.Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers'
Dimensioner
213 x 147 x 23 mm
Vikt
340 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781984816764
The Hiddenseek (inbunden)

The Hiddenseek

Inbunden Engelska, 2021-08-24
159
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
After Holly and Hector Thorn are left behind during a simple game of hide-and-seek, they find themselves transported to a gloomy, magical world seemingly trapped in time - the Hiddenseek. There, It, a witch with the ability to transform into a raven and a wolf, stalks children day and night, turning any she can lay hands on into statues, frozen forever in their final moments of terror. Together with the other lost children they encounter, Holly and Hector will have to unravel the mysterious origins of the Hiddenseek and find a way to put a stop to the curse once and for all, before they get stuck there forever... Because in this twisted game of hide-and-seek, they are playing for their lives.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Hiddenseek
  2. +
  3. Beasts and Behemoths

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Beasts and Behemoths av Jim Zub, Stacy King (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 288 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Nate Cernosek

Recensioner i media

"Packed with nonstop spooky thrills that are never what they first seem. I was hooked all the way to the very last page!" -David Yoon, New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love "Cernosek's eerie, fast-paced narrative and fresh concept is perfect for fans of R. L. Stine and younger readers ready for the likes of Stephen King, with chilling dialogue, effective jump scares, and an intriguing mystery to unravel." -Booklist "Terrifying . . . Cernosek doesn't waste words and never slows the pace . . . This one is all about the action, which Cernosek certainly delivers." -Kirkus Reviews

Övrig information

Nate Cernosek lives in Austin, Texas, with his wife and two children. The Hiddenseek is his first novel.