Complete Tragedies of William Shakespeare (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Antal sidor
e-artnow Editions
Complete Tragedies of William Shakespeare (e-bok)

Complete Tragedies of William Shakespeare E-bok

Romeo And Juliet + Coriolanus + Titus Andronicus + Timon Of Athens + Julius Caesar + Macbeth + Hamlet, Prince Of Denmark + Troilus And Cressida + King Lear + Othello, The Moor Of Venice + Antony And Cleopatra + Cymbeline

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2014-02-27
Ladda ned och läs i en e-boksläsare. Tips på appar
This carefully crafted ebook: "e;The Complete Tragedies of William Shakespeare"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Shakespeare wrote tragedies from the beginning of his career. One of his earliest plays was the Roman tragedy Titus Andronicus, which he followed a few years later with Romeo and Juliet. However, his most admired tragedies were written in a seven-year period between 1601 and 1608. These include his four major tragedies Hamlet, Othello, King Lear and Macbeth, along with Antony & Cleopatra, Coriolanus, Cymbeline, Julius Caesar and the lesser-known Timon of Athens and Troilus and Cressida.Table of Contents:Romeo And JulietCoriolanusTitus AndronicusTimon Of AthensJulius CaesarMacbethHamlet, Prince Of DenmarkTroilus And CressidaKing LearOthello, The Moor Of VeniceAntony And CleopatraCymbelineWilliam Shakespeare (1564 - 1616) was an English poet and playwright, widely regarded as the greatest writer in the English language and the world's pre-eminent dramatist. He is often called England's national poet and the "e;Bard of Avon"e;. His extant works, including some collaborations, consist of about 38 plays, 154 sonnets, two long narrative poems, and a few other verses, the authorship of some of which is uncertain.
Visa hela texten


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av William Shakespeare