Bell Eleven (e-bok)
EPUB med vattenmärke
Om vattenmärkning
Antal sidor
Aphorism text och media
Bell Eleven (e-bok)

Bell Eleven E-bok

Book One of The Landskapë Saga

E-bok (EPUB), Engelska, 2015-09-29
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
"§34.2:1: Anyone found outside premises during Curfew hours will be removed."

Eighteen-year-old Freja Evenson goes about life as well as one can do under the circumstances. That is, when you?re stuck inside the house under a twelve-hour Curfew, when your best friend has left you stranded in the city, and when your over-protective father acts as if you?ll miss Curfew and be removed, just like your mother.

Until one day when Curfew touches her life for a second time, and a dangerous quest begins. Beyond the limits of her own world, Freja seeks answers to the questions no-one dares ask.

A clue sends her from her safe life into a parallel world, or landskapë, where the mysteries of her world begin to unfold with earth-shattering revelations. Behind every answer lies a dark secret ? and the cold hand of Curfew reaches even further than she can imagine.

Bell Eleven is a novel about tolerance, sustainability and the difficult choices we must make in the face of something much larger than ourselves.

This is the first book of four in YA fantasy adventure series The Landskapë Saga.
Visa hela texten


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Nina J Lux

  • Eight Bridges

    Nina J Lux

    Freja may have escaped Topster's grasp for now but as Amérle is taken over by his army, an even greater challenge awaits. Together with her faithful companion, the batsër Pollux, she must seek out the mythical Duo, the ruling brothers of the third...