Filtrera

Språk
  • (25)
  • (534)
  • (17)
  • Visa alla
Ämne
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (9)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (489)
  • (7)
  • (1)
Format
  • (86)
  • (46)
  • (25)
  • (199)
  • (213)
  • (7)
  • (36)
Nyheter
  • (1)
  • (8)
Utgivningsår
  • (7)
  • (56)
  • (66)
  • (57)
  • (426)
Inspiration
  • (2)
Pris
  • (313)
  • (510)
  • (609)
Leveranstid
  • (233)
  • (244)
  • (465)
  • (478)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (184)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (3)

Böcker av Debbie Macomber

Sökningen gav 612 träffar. Använd menyn till vänster för att förfina träfflistan.

Sortering:
  1. Cedar Cove:

    Jul i Cedar Cove ; En jul att minnas

    av Debbie Macomber

    Kartonnage, Svenska, 2014-11-03, ISBN 9789164098092
    (4 röster)

    Jul i Cedar Cove Kära lilla Cedar Cove ... Det är julafton och höggravida Mary Jo Wyse har just anlänt till Cedar Cove. Hon letar efter den blivande pappan som sagt att han ska vara i stan, men det är han inte. Snart inser Mary Jo att hon är helt ...

  2. Any Dream Will Do

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-08-10, ISBN 9781784758721

    THE BRAND NEW NOVEL - AND A NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! - FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR DEBBIE MACOMBER. `Beautifully written with a fine eye for details and a good dollop of sweet romance, Any Dream Will Do is a delightful read from an author...

  3. Merry and Bright

    av Debbie Macomber

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-10-01, ISBN 9780399181221
  4. A Merry Little Christmas

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2012-10-01, ISBN 9781848451445

    'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisA touch of Christmas magic!! Beth Morehouse was expecting presents under the tree, not a basket of abandoned puppies on the doorstep of 1225 Christmas Tree Lane! Now it's a race to find them new homes bef...

  5. Cedar Cove, del 6:

    Hopp och kärlek på Rainier Drive

    av Debbie Macomber

    Kartonnage, Svenska, 2014-11-03, ISBN 9789164098085
    (2 röster)

    Kära läsare! Som du kanske har hört upplevde jag nyligen ett mindre trauma. Min man Seth och jag förlorade vårt företag, restaurangen The Lighthouse, i en anlagd brand. Allt som finns kvar nu är en hög med aska. Seth är som besatt av att ta reda p...

  6. I nöd och lust på Cranberry Point

    av Debbie Macomber

    Kartonnage, Svenska, 2014-06-02, ISBN 9789164098047
    (3 röster)

    Kära läsare! Jack och jag har just kommit hem från vår smekmånad. Nu längtar jag efter att få prata med mina vänner Bob och Peggy Beldon, som driver pensionatet Thyme & Tide. Det är ett populärt ställe, men inget har varit sig likt sedan en man do...

  7. Twelve Days of Christmas

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-11-03, ISBN 9780099595052

    A festive story from Debbie Macomber, international bestselling author of the Cedar Cove and Rose Harbor series. Julia is infuriated by her grumpy neighbour, Cain, who can't even be pleasant when they bump into each other. So on the suggestion of ...

  8. Dashing Through the Snow

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-11-19, ISBN 9780099595106

    The new romantic Christmas story from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Ashley Davison is desperate to spend the holidays with her mother in Seattle. Dash Sutherland has an interview for the job of a lifetime in Seattle and must a...

  9. The Perfect Christmas: Can This Be Christmas?

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-10-01, ISBN 9780778319245
  10. Cedar Cove, del 3:

    Livet på Pelican Court

    av Debbie Macomber

    Kartonnage, Svenska, 2013-05-02, ISBN 9789164077974
    (4 röster)

    Livet på Pelican Court I småstäder som Cedar Cove kan man vara säker på att invånarna vet allt om alla. Till exempel har alla hört om Roses och Zacks skilsmässa. Alla vet också att domare Olivia Lockhart fått en ganska ovanlig vårdnadstvist på sit...

  11. Cedar Cove, del 5:

    Mysteriet på Harbor Street

    av Debbie Macomber

    Kartonnage, Svenska, 2014-06-02, ISBN 9789164098054
    (2 röster)

    Kära läsare! Tro det eller ej, något skumt är på gång igen i Cedar Cove! Ironiskt nog involverar detta paret McAfee, Roy som är privatdetektiv och hans fru Corrie. De har fått anonyma vykort och meddelanden med frågan Ångrar ni det förflutna?. Cor...

  12. Summer on Blossom Street Pocket

    av Debbie Macomber

    Pocket, Engelska, 2010-04-01, ISBN 9780778327677

    Knitting and life are both about beginnings and endings. That's why it makes sense for Lydia Goetz, owner of A Good Yarn on Seattle's Blossom Street, to offer a class called Knit to Quit. It's for people who want to quit something--or someone--and...

  13. Heart of Texas, Volume 2 Pocket

    av Debbie Macomber

    Pocket, Engelska, 2013-07-01, ISBN 9780778314417

    Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, is a place with a mysterious past and a secret or two hidden under its everyday exterior. It's also a place where family and friendship are the things that really matter. This two-in-one volume in...

  14. Heart of Texas Volume 1: Lonesome Cowboy\Texas Two-Step Pocket

    av Debbie Macomber

    Pocket, Engelska, 2013-02-01, ISBN 9780778314264

    Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, is a place with a mysterious past and more than its share of secrets. It's also a place where family and friendship matter. Includes two full-length novels: "Lonesome Cowboy" and "T...

  15. The Trouble with Angels Pocket

    av Debbie Macomber

    Pocket, Engelska, 2004-10-01, ISBN 9780061083082

    In this sequel to "A Season of Angels, " three heavenly but feather-brained angelic messengers--Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy--returned to answer the prayers of three troubled mortals and ensure a holiday season filled with love and joy. ...

  16. One Night Pocket

    av Debbie Macomber

    Pocket, Engelska, 2010-06-01, ISBN 9780061081859

    Fans of contemporary romances will relish this heartwarming tale from the bestselling author of A Season of Angels. Radio deejay Carrie Jamison and newscaster Kyle Harris send sparks flying throughout the studio with their constant fighting. But w...

  17. Mrs. Miracle

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 1996-08-01, ISBN 9780061083464

    Now a TV movie from the Hallmark Channel, Mrs. Miracle is a fan favorite from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. In this beloved, heartfelt classic, single dad Seth Webster needs help keeping his family together-and it arrives i...

  18. The Manning Brides: Marriage of Inconvenience\Stand-In Wife Pocket

    av Debbie Macomber

    Pocket, Engelska, 2015-12-01, ISBN 9780778318606
  19. A Country Christmas: Buffalo Valley\Return to Promise Pocket

    av Debbie Macomber

    Pocket, Engelska, 2014-10-01, ISBN 9780778316510
  20. Angels at the Table

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2012-11-01, ISBN 9780099564041

    Shirley, Goodness and Mercy, who we met in Angels at Christmas, are back! And as always they're causing all sorts of trouble. So escape the craziness of Christmas, settle back with a cup of hot tea and a Christmas treat and be prepared to laugh. A...

  21. Cedar Cove, del 1:

    Huset på Lighthouse Road

    av Debbie Macomber

    Kartonnage, Svenska, 2013-05-02, ISBN 9789164077950
    (9 röster)

    Huset på Lighthouse Road Solen försvinner ner vid horisonten och ett sista mörkrött skimmer sprider sig över viken och över Lighthouse Road. Strålarna kryper över den lilla staden Cedar Cove och nuddar försiktigt vid hus efter hus. En dag är snart...

  22. Blossom Street Brides

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-03-13, ISBN 9780099564089

    Does a perfect wedding make a happily-ever-after? As three very different women meet in their local knitting store, they find strength in friendship to help them through their problems. Lydia is blissfully happy in her marriage, but worrying about...

  23. 92 Pacific Boulevard

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2011-04-01, ISBN 9780778304562

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisDear Reader,I'm not much of a letter writer. As the sheriff here, I'm used to writing incident reports, not chatty letters. But my daughter, Megan-who'll be making me a grandfather soon-told me I had to do...

  24. Lycka på Rosewood Lane

    av Debbie Macomber

    Kartonnage, Svenska, 2013-05-02, ISBN 9789164077967
    (6 röster)

    Lycka på Rosewood Lane Kan man leva tillsammans med någon utan att egentligen känna personen i fråga? Grace kan inte sluta att fundera på vad det var som hände när Dan, mannen hon varit gift med i trettiofem år, försvann utan så mycket som ett ord...

  25. A Girl's Guide to Moving On

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-03-10, ISBN 9780099595090

    The companion novel to Last One Home, International bestselling author brings us another thoughtful and emotional read. How do you move on after your life has fallen apart? When Leanne and her daughter-in-law Nichole went through divorces at the s...

  26. Rose Harbor in Bloom

    av Debbie Macomber

    Häftad, Engelska, 2013-08-15, ISBN 9780099564065

    Welcome to the Rose Harbor Inn, where every room has an inspiring new view, and every guest finds a second chance... Jo Marie has started to feel at home running the Rose Harbor Inn. Now it's springtime, and in memory of her late husband, Paul, Jo...

  27. Stephanies hemkomst/Ögonblick av lycka E-bok

    av Debbie Macomber, Rebecca Winters

    E-bok, Svenska, 2013-12-20, ISBN 9789150707557

    Stephanies hemkomst Stephanie Bloomfield har äntligen kommit hem. Efter en mardrömslik resa från Italien finns hon till sist vid sin pappas sjuksäng. Men Stephanie har även andra bekymmer på hemmafronten. Tre år tidigare flydde hon förödmjukad fr...

  28. Norahs äventyr/Den rätta för mig E-bok

    av Debbie Macomber, Barbara McMahon

    E-bok, Svenska, 2013-12-19, ISBN 9789150707595

    Norahs äventyr Norah Bloomfield har känt sig ensam och övergiven på senaste tiden. Hennes pappa har återhämtat sig efter sin hjärtattack och systrarna Valerie och Stephanie är upptagna med sina bröllopsplaner. Men som fallen från skyarna dyker en...

  29. Sweet Tomorrows E-bok

    av Debbie Macomber

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-08-11, ISBN 9781473506619

    The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber. Jo Marie thought that Mark was the one - but now he's left Rose Harbor and she is unsure if he's ever coming back. The Rose Harbor Inn doesn't seem ...

  30. Knitting Diaries: The Twenty-First Wish / Coming Unravelled / Return to Summer Island (Mills & Boon M&B) E-bok

    av Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, Christina Skye

    E-bok, Engelska, 2012-09-07, ISBN 9781408997819

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisA handmade happy-ever-after!The Twenty-First WishAnne Marie Roche and her adopted daughter, ten-year-old Ellen, have each written a list of twenty wishes - at the top is learning to knit. Like many of thei...