Filtrera

Språk
  • (9)
  • (23)
  • (4)
  • Visa alla
Ämne
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (34)
Format
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (6)
  • (23)
  • (1)
Nyheter
  • (2)
Utgivningsår
  • (2)
  • (13)
  • (16)
  • (9)
  • (6)
Inspiration
  • (6)
  • (3)
Pris
  • (10)
  • (30)
  • (43)
Leveranstid
  • (7)
  • (13)
  • (27)
  • (32)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (7)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (7)

Böcker av Jessie Burton

Sökningen gav 46 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. Musan

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-08-11, ISBN 9789177016014
    (5 röster)

    »Levande och stark skildring av motsättningarna i Spanien före inbördeskriget, briljant om kvinnor som begränsas av sin tids fördomar.« | Lotta Olsson, DN »En synnerligen underhållande och spännande roman, samtidigt mångbottnat rik på betydelser.«...

  2. Miniatyrmakaren Pocket

    av Jessie Burton

    Pocket, Svenska, 2016-08-23, ISBN 9789175791890
    (95 röster)

    2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten! Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards Waterstones Book of the Year Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Observer V...

  3. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2015-10-22, ISBN 9789176454398
    (14 röster)

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

  4. Musan E-bok

    av Burton Jessie

    E-bok, Svenska, 2017-07-19, ISBN 9789177016021

    »Levande och stark skildring av motsättningarna i Spanien före inbördeskriget, briljant om kvinnor som begränsas av sin tids fördomar.« | Lotta Olsson, DN »En synnerligen underhållande och spännande roman, samtidigt mångbottnat rik på betydelser.«...

  5. Miniatyrmakaren Pocket

    av Jessie Burton

    Pocket, Svenska, 2017-08-14, ISBN 9789177018506
    (1 röst)

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

  6. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-04, ISBN 9781509845231

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller A picture hides a thousand words . . . On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to ...

  7. Miniatyrmakaren Storpocket

    av Jessie Burton

    Storpocket, Svenska, 2016-09-07, ISBN 9789177011262
    (2 röster)

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

  8. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-01-01, ISBN 9781447284666
    (8 röster)

    There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed ...On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the wif...

  9. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-01-01, ISBN 9781447250937
    (3 röster)

    The phenomenal Number One BestsellerWinner of the Specsavers National Book Award and Waterstones Book of the YearA Richard and Judy Book Club selectionThere is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-...

  10. Miniatyrmakaren E-bok

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Svenska, 2015-10-27, ISBN 9789176454404

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

  11. Miniatyrmakaren Ljudbok

    av Jessie Burton

    Ljudbok, Svenska, 2016-01-20, ISBN 9789176138878

    En höstdag 1686 knackar artonåriga Nella Oortman på dörren till ett stort hus i Amsterdams rikaste kvarter. Nella har kommit från landet för att påbörja sitt nya liv som hustru till den framgångsrike köpmannen Johannes Brandt, men möts i stället a...

  12. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2014-08-01, ISBN 9780062306814
    (1 röst)
  13. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-12-29, ISBN 9781447250975

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club selection.A picture hides a thousand words . . .On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about...

  14. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2016-06-28, ISBN 9781447250944
    (1 röst)

    The Sunday Times Number One BestsellerA picture hides a thousand words . . .On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to fi...

  15. Muse E-bok

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9780062409942

    From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Miniaturist comes a captivating and brilliantly realized story of two young womena Caribbean immigrant in 1960s London, and a bohemian woman in 1930s Spainand the powerful mystery that ties the...

  16. Miniaturist E-bok

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-08-26, ISBN 9780062306838

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdama city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religiona masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant.There is nothing hi...

  17. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-06-01, ISBN 9780062306845
  18. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-08-01, ISBN 9780062326904
  19. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2016-07-01, ISBN 9780062409928

    A Caribbean immigrant in 1960s London and a bohemian woman in 1930s Spain are bound together by a painting rumored to be the work of a genius artist and the mystery surrounding his death. By the best-selling author ofThe Miniaturist. 100,000 first...

  20. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-01, ISBN 9780062409935
  21. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-07-01, ISBN 9780062471611
  22. The Restless Girls

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2018-09-27, ISBN 9781408886915

    For her twelve daughters, Queen Laurelia's death in a motor car accident is a disaster beyond losing a mother. Their father, King Alberto, cannot bear the idea of the princesses ever being in danger and decides his daughters must be kept safe at a...

  23. Miniaturist E-bok

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-07-03, ISBN 9781447250913

    The phenomenal Number One BestsellerWinner of the Specsavers National Book Award and Waterstones Book of the YearA Richard and Judy Book Club selectionThere is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-...

  24. Muse E-bok

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-06-30, ISBN 9781447250951

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club selection.A picture hides a thousand words . . .On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about...

  25. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-06-28, ISBN 9781447250968
    (2 röster)

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller A picture hides a thousand words . . . On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to ...

  26. The Miniaturist CD-bok

    av Jessie Burton, Davina Porter

    CD-bok, 2014-08-26, ISBN 9781483041667
  27. The Miniaturist CD-bok

    av Jessie Burton, Davina Porter

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2014-08-26, ISBN 9781483041674
  28. The Muse CD-bok

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736039
  29. The Muse CD-bok

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736046
  30. The Muse CD-bok

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736053