Filtrera

Ämne
  • (96)
  • (259)
  • (4)
  • (350)
  • (44)
  • (50)
  • (140)
  • (26)
  • (528)
  • (12)
  • (69)
  • (34)
  • (76)
  • (14)
  • (30)
  • (55)
  • (19)
  • (105)
  • (8)
  • (601)
  • (173)
  • (50)
  • (10)
  • (5)
  • (8)
Format
  • (665)
  • (153)
  • (1212)
Nyheter
  • (13)
  • (100)
Läsålder
  • (1)
  • (11)
  • (4)
Utgivningsår
  • (162)
  • (244)
  • (209)
  • (204)
  • (1225)
Inspiration
  • (28)
Pris
  • (187)
  • (1239)
  • (1976)
Leveranstid
  • (15)
  • (672)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (48)
  • (4)
  • (1)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (3)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (4)
  • (96)
  • (7)

Förlag Hodder Stoughton Ltd

Sökningen gav 2046 träffar. Använd menyn till vänster för att förfina träfflistan.

Sortering:
  1. Sleeping Beauties

    av Stephen King, Owen King

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-09-26, ISBN 9781473665194

    In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?All around the world, something is happening to women when they fall asl...

  2. Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Home Cooking

    av Gordon Ramsay

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2013-08-29, ISBN 9781444780789
    (11 röster)

    'My rules are simple. Home cooking has to be easy. It got to be fast. It's got to be delicious. If you think you can't cook amazing food at home, think again. I'm going to prove that however busy you are it's still possible to cook stunning food. ...

  3. The Rooster Bar

    av John Grisham

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-10-24, ISBN 9781473616967
    (1 röst)

    'The Best Thriller Writer Alive' Ken FollettJohn Grisham's newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that shouldn't exist.Law students Mark, Todd and Zola wanted to change the world - to make it a better place. But these days these three d...

  4. It

    av Stephen King

    Häftad, Engelska, 2011-05-01, ISBN 9781444707861
    (5 röster)

    NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE - Stephen King's terrifying classic.'They float...and when you're down here with me, you'll float, too.'To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just their home town...

  5. Sleeping in the Ground

    av Peter Robinson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-11, ISBN 9781444786927
    (4 röster)

    A shocking mass murder occurs at a wedding in a small Dales church and a huge manhunt follows. Eventually, the shooter is run to ground and things take their inevitable course.But Banks is plagued with doubts as to exactly what happened outside th...

  6. Camino Island

    av John Grisham

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-06, ISBN 9781473663725
    (7 röster)

    The Sunday Times 'Thriller of the Month', Mail on Sunday 'Thriller of the Week' and Sun 'Best for Mystery-Lovers'.John Grisham's novels have sold over 300 million copies worldwide. CAMINO ISLAND is both an unputdownable beach read and a thriller f...

  7. Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Cookery Course

    av Gordon Ramsay

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2012-08-01, ISBN 9781444756692
    (14 röster)

    "I want to teach you how to cook good food at home. By stripping away all the hard graft and complexity, anyone can produce mouth-watering recipes. Put simply, I'm going to show you how to cook yourself into a better cook."GORDON RAMSAYG...

  8. Gwendy's Button Box

    av Stephen King, Richard Chizmar

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-27, ISBN 9781473672093

    'A resonant novella set in one of King's signature locales: the small town of Castle Rock, Maine' Washington PostThe small town of CASTLE ROCK, MAINE has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitors over the years, but there is one story tha...

  9. Fever

    av Deon Meyer

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-13, ISBN 9781473614420
    (2 röster)

    'UK readers, you have a nice surprise coming. No, not Brexit, FEVER, by Deon Meyer. Reminiscent of THE STAND and THE PASSAGE. Great stuff' STEPHEN KINGI want to tell you about my Father's murder.I want to tell you who killed him and why.This is th...

  10. Mating in Captivity

    av Esther Perel

    Häftad, Engelska, 2007-09-01, ISBN 9780340943755
    (1 röst)

    When you love someone, how does it feel? And when you desire someone, how is it different? In Mating in Captivity, Esther Perel looks at the story of sex in committed couples. Modern romance promises it all - a lifetime of togetherness, intimacy a...

  11. Fireblood

    av Elly Blake

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-09-0712-15 år
    (1 röst)

    The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising' Benjamin of TomesIce and fire are still a...

  12. 11.22.63

    av Stephen King

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2011-11-08, ISBN 9781444744576

    This is a collector's edition of 11.22.63 which features facsimile signature, head and tail bands, ribbon marker, slipcase, and a DVD featurette written and directed by Stephen King. This book is numbered and limited to 700 copies. WHAT IF you cou...

  13. Jane Austen at Home

    av Lucy Worsley

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-05-16, ISBN 9781473632189

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'This is my kind of history: carefully researched but so vivid that you are convinced Lucy Worsley was actually there at the party - or the parsonage.' Antonia Fraser'A refreshingly unique perspective on Austen and her w...

  14. The Stand

    av Stephen King

    Häftad, Engelska, 2011-05-01, ISBN 9781444720730
    (1 röst)

    'THE STAND is a masterpiece' (Guardian). Set in a plague-decimated US, King's thrilling American fantasy epic, is a Classic.First come the days of the plague. Then come the dreams.Dark dreams that warn of the coming of the dark man. The apostate o...

  15. The Burial Hour

    av Jeffery Deaver

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-04-11, ISBN 9781473618657

    Number one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the thirteenth Lincoln Rhyme thriller, which sees a crime go global...The only leads in a broad-daylight kidnapping are the account of an eight-year-old girl, some ne...

  16. The Witchwood Crown

    av Tad Williams

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-27, ISBN 9781473603219

    THE WITCHWOOD CROWN continues the story of Simon, servant boy made king and his queen, Miriamele, 30 years after the events of the concluding part of Memory, Sorrow and Thorn. In TO GREEN ANGEL TOWER the might of the Storm King was conquered by Th...

  17. The Reboot with Joe Juice Diet Recipe Book: Over 100 recipes inspired by the film 'Fat, Sick &; Nearly Dead'

    av Joe Cross

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-04, ISBN 9781444798357
    (1 röst)

    "Before I started juicing, I was overweight and on medication to treat an autoimmune disease. By drinking only fresh vegetable and fruit juices while making my film, Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead, I lost the weight, got off those drugs and star...

  18. Dukan Diet 2 - The 7 Steps

    av Pierre Dukan

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-01-01, ISBN 9781473609945

    Dr Dukan has created a new version of his bestselling diet. It's just as effective as the original but with a seven-day eating plan you can lose weight at your own pace without giving up the foods you love. Follow the 7 steps from Monday to Sunday...

  19. Fish!

    av Stephen C Lundin, Harry Paul, John Christensen

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-05-08, ISBN 9781444792805

    An updated edition of the international bestseller with inspirational stories and new resources to transform your life. Imagine a workplace where everyone chooses to bring energy, passion and a positive attitude to the job every day. In this engro...

  20. Strange the Dreamer

    av Laini Taylor

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-28, ISBN 9781444788983

    ***WENT STRAIGHT INTO #2 ON THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER LIST******PREPARE TO BE MESMERISED BY THIS UNPUTDOWNABLE NOVEL***Praise for Laini Taylor's DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS:'GRIPPING PAGE-TURNER' Marie Claire'THRILLING' Glamour'GRIPS LIKE A MAGI...

  21. A Game of Ghosts

    av John Connolly

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-04-06, ISBN 9781473641877
    (2 röster)

    It is deep winter. The darkness is unending.The private detective named Jaycob Eklund has vanished, and Charlie Parker is dispatched to track him down. Parker's employer, Edgar Ross, an agent of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, has his own rea...

  22. Gunning for Greatness: My Life

    av Mesut Ozil

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-04-20, ISBN 9781473649934

    Mesut Ozil moved to Arsenal in 2013 in the highest transfer fee ever paid for a German player (50 Million Euro). He has played for Germany over 80 times and was in the World Cup-winning team.Currently at the peak of his career and playing for Arse...

  23. McGee on Food and Cooking

    av Harold McGee

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2004-11-01, ISBN 9780340831496
    (1 röst)

    McGEE ON FOOD AND COOKING is a masterpiece of gastronomic writing; a rich, addictive blend of chemistry, history and anecdote that no self-respecting foodie or cook can afford to be without. McGEE ON FOOD AND COOKING renders the everyday miracles ...

  24. The 5 Levels of Leadership

    av John C Maxwell

    Häftad, Engelska, 2013-11-21, ISBN 9781444790627

    One of the most established authorities on leadership today, John C. Maxwell speaks to over 350,000 people each year. His most popular topic is THE FIVE LEVELS OF LEADERSHIP, which he now shares with readers. The five levels include:1. Position - ...

  25. Indian Kitchen: Secrets of Indian home cooking

    av Maunika Gowardhan

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2015-05-07, ISBN 9781444794557

    Jamie Oliver: 'I love Maunika's cooking. Her food is a joy - she makes incredible Indian food really achievable at home. A fantastic Indian cookbook.' Yotam Ottolenghi: 'Reading Maunika's book feels as though you're actually sitting in an Indian f...

  26. The Great Mystery

    av Alister McGrath

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-05-04, ISBN 9781473634312

    There is currently huge interest in the question of human nature and identity, and what the human future might look like. Who are we? Why are we here? What is our future? Are we alone? And what can religion bring, alongside biology and anthropolog...

  27. Strange the Dreamer

    av Laini Taylor

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-03-28, ISBN 9781444788976
    (1 röst)

    ***WENT STRAIGHT INTO #2 ON THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER LIST******PREPARE TO BE MESMERISED BY THIS UNPUTDOWNABLE NOVEL***Praise for Laini Taylor's DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS:'GRIPPING PAGE-TURNER' Marie Claire'THRILLING' Glamour'GRIPS LIKE A MAGI...

  28. ALEX FERGUSON My Autobiography

    av Alex Ferguson

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2013-10-24, ISBN 9780340919392
    (21 röster)

    Sir Alex announced his retirement as manager of Manchester United after 27 years in the role. He has gone out in a blaze of glory, with United winning the Premier League for the 13th time, and he is widely considered to be the greatest manager in ...

  29. The Bazaar of Bad Dreams

    av Stephen King

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2015-11-03, ISBN 9781473698888
    (3 röster)

    The short story OBITS won the 2016 Edgar for best short story. A generous collection of thrilling stories - some brand new, some published in magazines, all entirely brilliant and assembled in one book for the first time - with a wonderful bonus: ...