Filtrera

Språk
  • (3)
  • (39)
  • (1)
Ämne
      • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
Format
  • (2)
  • (4)
  • (23)
  • (14)
Nyheter
Pris
  • (22)
  • (39)
Leveranstid
  • (23)
  • (30)
  • (40)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (5)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (5)

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Sökningen gav 43 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. Historiska Stockholmsmord, del 2:

    Lykttändaren Pocket

    av Pontus Ljunghill

    Pocket, Svenska, 2017-10-12, ISBN 9789175037011
    (1 röst)

    "Välskriven, spännande, underhållande." Leif GW Persson "Välskriven, spännande, underhållande." /Leif GW Persson Lykttändaren är en kriminalhistoria som skildrar stämningsmättat ett svunnet Stockholm, med ännu intakta Klarakvar...

  2. Morden på Mangle Street Pocket

    av M R C Kasasian

    Pocket, Svenska, 2017-11-06, ISBN 9789174619515

    Året är 1882 och den unga, föräldralösa March Middleton har precis rest till London för att bosätta sig hos sin förmyndare Sidney Grice efter sin fars död. Sidney är landets mest berömde privatdetektiv och March har knappt hunnit anlända förrän ha...

  3. El Laberinto de Los Espiritus

    av Carlos Ruiz Zafon

    Häftad, Spanska, 2017-10-01, ISBN 9780525562887
  4. All The World's A Stage

    av Boris Akunin

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-09-26, ISBN 9781474604406
    (1 röst)

    Eliza Altairsky-Lointaine is the toast of Moscow society, a beautiful actress in an infamous theatre troupe. Her love life is as colourful as the parts she plays. She is the estranged wife of a descendant of Genghis Khan. And her ex-husband has th...

  5. The Third Nero

    av Lindsey Davis

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-05, ISBN 9781473613454

    'Davis's prose is a lively joy, and Flavia's Rome is sinister and gloriously real' The Times on SaturdayFlavia Albia's day-old marriage is in trouble - her new husband may be permanently disabled and they have no funds. So when Palace officials as...

  6. Death Trap

    av Patricia Hall

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-31, ISBN 9781847518330
  7. The Ghost of Christmas Past: A Molly Murphy Mystery

    av Rhys Bowen

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-11-01, ISBN 9781250125729
  8. Prussian Blue

    av Philip Kerr

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-03, ISBN 9781786487148

    The twelfth book in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre. Lee Child calls Bernie Gunther 'one of the greatest anti-heroes ever written'. France, 1956. Bernie Gunther is on the run. If there's on...

  9. Synd

    av Robert Warholm

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-09-27, ISBN 9789175810942
    (1 röst)

    Det är sent 1800-tal. I den värmländska socknen Frykeboda hittas klockaren, tillika poststationsföreståndaren, mördad. Någon har uppenbarligen brutit mot femte budordet: Du skall icke dräpa. Men det visar sig att det finns fler synder att bekänna....

  10. Sherlock

    av Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Mark Gatiss, Steven Moffat

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-10, ISBN 9781681775210
  11. Homicide for the Holidays

    av Cheryl Honigford

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-10, ISBN 9781492628644
  12. The Hidden People

    av Alison Littlewood

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-01, ISBN 9781786480774

    The bestselling author of Richard & Judy Book Club hit The Cold Season returns with a chilling mystery - where superstition and myth bleed into real life with tragic consequences . . .Pretty Lizzie Higgs is gone, burned to death on her own hea...

  13. See What I Have Done

    av Sarah Schmidt

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-11-02, ISBN 9781472240873

    Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the unsolved American true crime case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER.'Eerie and compelling' Paula H...

  14. An Echo of Murder (William Monk Mystery, Book 23)

    av Anne Perry

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-09-21, ISBN 9781472234162

    The master of the Victorian crime, New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry returns with the 23rd novel in the William Monk series, AN ECHO OF MURDER.London, 1870: The body of a Hungarian immigrant is found dead in what appears to be a rituali...

  15. No Man's Land

    av Simon Tolkien

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-19, ISBN 9780008100483

    From the slums of London to the riches of an Edwardian country house; from the hot, dark seams of a Yorkshire coalmine to the exposed terrors of the trenches, Adam Raine's journey from boy to man is set against the backdrop of a society violently ...

  16. The Devil's Feast

    av M J Carter

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-05, ISBN 9780241966884

    For lovers of Sherlock, Shardlake and Ripper Street. A hugely enjoyable heart-pounding Victorian thriller: murder, a celebrity chef and a great detective double-act.Long-listed for a CWA Endeavour Historical Dagger'Wonderful ... The Devil's Feast ...

  17. Death of an Effendi (Mamur Zapt, Book 12) E-bok

    av Michael Pearce

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-10-05, ISBN 9780007400485

    Shortlisted for the Ellis Peters Award for best historical crime novel, this is an engrossing murder mystery set in the Egypt of the 1900s, featuring the inimitable Mamur Zapt.It's 1909, and Cairo is the murder capital of the world. But the death ...

  18. Dmitri and the Milk-Drinkers (Dmitri Kameron Mystery, Book 1) E-bok

    av Michael Pearce

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-10-05, ISBN 9780007483082

    Witty and irreverent, this is the first in an irresistible crime series set in Tsarist Russia in the 1890s from the award-winning Michael Pearce.Tsarist Russia in the 1890s. Dmitri Kameron, a young lawyer, must deal with the disappearance of a wel...

  19. Mamur Zapt and the Camel of Destruction (Mamur Zapt, Book 7) E-bok

    av Michael Pearce

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-10-05, ISBN 9780007484980

    In this classic mystery from the award-winning Michael Pearce, a powerful politician is murdered in Cairo in the 1900s and the Mamur Zapt is called in to investigateCairo, 1910. The end of the boom and everyone seems to have money troubles. Then o...

  20. Resort to Murder (A Miss Dimont Mystery, Book 2) E-bok

    av Tp Fielden

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-11-02, ISBN 9780008193744

    No 1 Ladies Detective Agency meets The Durrells in 1950s Devon'There you have it-' Miss Dimont smiled and, liftingher dark glasses, turned to face the trainee reporter '-in a nutshell. A mystery death. Needs looking into, wouldn't you say?'Death s...

  21. Dmitri and the One-Legged Lady (Dmitri Kameron Mystery, Book 2) E-bok

    av Michael Pearce

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-10-05, ISBN 9780008257279

    The second in the delightfully witty and diverting new crime series set in Tsarist Russia from the award-winning Michael Pearce.A dreamy province of Tsarist Russia in the 1980s. An ambitious young lawyer. And the One-Legged Lady, one of the most i...

  22. Casualty of War E-bok

    av Charles Todd

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-09-26, ISBN 9780062678805

    From New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd comes a haunting tale that explores the impact of World War I on all who witnessed itofficers, soldiers, doctors, and battlefield nurses like Bess Crawford.Though the Great War is nearing its end...

  23. Christmas Railway Mystery E-bok

    av Edward Marston

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-10-27, ISBN 9780749021535

    December 1860. Headed for the morning shift at the Swindon Locomotive works is an army of men pouring out of terraced houses built by the GWR, a miniature town and planned community that aims to provide for its employees from cradle to grave. Unfo...

  24. Holywell Dead E-bok

    av Chris Nickson

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-10-02, ISBN 9780750986038

    1364: The plague has returned and fear fills the air as the pestilence claims its first victims in Chesterfield. When the local priest vanishes, John the Carpenter believes the man is simply scared - until he discovers a body left in an empty hous...

  25. Rocco and the Nightingale E-bok

    av Adrian Magson

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-10-19, ISBN 9780995751026

    When a minor Paris criminal is found stabbed in the neck on a country lane in Picardie it looks like another case for Inspector Lucas Rocco. But instead he is called off to watch over a Gabonese government minister, hiding out in France following ...

  26. The Inheritance: A Charles Lenox Mystery

    av Charles Finch

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-10-01, ISBN 9781250130198
  27. Zealot's Bones E-bok

    av D M Mark

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-09-21, ISBN 9781444798180

    From Hell, Hull and Halifax, may the Good Lord deliver us. In 1849, Hull is a city forgotten and abandoned; in the grip of a cholera outbreak that sees its poorest citizens cut down by the cartload. Into this world of flame and grief comes Meshach...

  28. Queen of the Flowers

    av Kerry Greenwood

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-11-01, ISBN 9781464207785
  29. Twenty-One Days (Daniel Pitt Mystery 1)

    av Anne Perry

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-09-21, ISBN 9781472234094

    TWENTY-ONE DAYS is the first in an exciting new generation of Pitt novels, featuring Daniel Pitt, by New York Times bestseller and queen of Victorian crime, Anne Perry.1910. Sir Thomas Pitt's son, Daniel, is in the middle of his first case as a ba...

  30. Twenty-One Days (Daniel Pitt Mystery 1) E-bok

    av Anne Perry

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-09-21, ISBN 9781472234117

    TWENTY-ONE DAYS is the first in an exciting new generation of Pitt novels, featuring Daniel Pitt, by New York Times bestseller and queen of Victorian crime, Anne Perry.1910. Sir Thomas Pitt's son, Daniel, is in the middle of his first case as a ba...