Full Disclosure (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
12-15 år
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2019-10-31
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Dimensioner
198 x 128 x 20 mm
Vikt
228 g
ISBN
9780241367063
Full Disclosure (häftad)

Full Disclosure

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2019-10-31
89
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of Dear Evan Hansen and Everything, Everything. 'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give 'A poignant, heart-warming read that I simply adored from cover to cover' - Reader review 'Everything about this book is special' - Reader review 'A five-star read that will redefine what you think' - Reader review Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person? 'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Full Disclosure
  2. +
  3. Off the Record

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Off the Record av Camryn Garrett (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 195 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Camryn Garrett

  • Helt ärligt

    Camryn Garrett

    "Helt ärligt är en romantisk engagerande roman om utsatthet, mod, vänskap och kärlek." BTJ, häfte 12 2020   Simone har fått chansen att börja om, på en ny skola -- och den här gången ska allt bli annorlunda. Hon får nya, riktiga vän...

  • Off the Record

    Camryn Garrett

    What would you sacrifice to expose the truth? From Camryn Garrett, whose debut Full Disclosure was called "honest, eye-opening and heartful" by Angie Thomas, comes a ripped-from-the-headlines story of a teen journalist who stumbles acros...

Recensioner i media

A promising new voice in young adult literature, Camryn Garrett has penned an unflinchingly honest, eye-opening, heartful story that's sure to keep readers talking. * Angie Thomas, #1 NYT bestselling author of The Hate U Give * Full Disclosure is romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real, with some next-level theater kid geekery to boot. Simone is the kind of brilliant, messy, nerdy teen I love to root for. I'm so glad her story is in the world. * Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda * Mind-blowingly powerful, Full Disclosure is an intense, unapologetically sex-positive read . . . A book I wish I'd had growing up. * Sandhya Menon, bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi * Fearless and affirming, Full Disclosure is a celebration of love, friendship, and being true to yourself. * Marieke Nijkamp, author of This Is Where It Ends *

Övrig information

Camryn Garrett was born and raised in New York. When she was thirteen, she was selected as a TIME for Kids reporter, where she interviewed celebrities like Warren Buffett and Kristen Bell. Her writing has appeared in the Huffington Post, MTV, and Rookie Magazine. In 2015, she was named as one of MTV's 8 Inspiring Teens Using Social Media to Change the World. Camryn is also interested in film, having spent the summer of 2017 at New York University's Summer Filmmaking Workshop. She is a proud advocate of diverse stories and writers. You can find her on Twitter @dancingofpens, tweeting from a laptop named Douglass.