Island of Secrets (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
256
Utgivningsdatum
2020-06-11
Förlag
Black Swan
ISBN
9781784164898
Island of Secrets (häftad)

Island of Secrets

Häftad Engelska, 2020-06-11
229
Ännu ej utkommen – klicka "Bevaka" för att få ett mejl så fort boken boken går att köpa.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'Rachel Rhys should be on everyone's summer reading lists' CLARE MACKINTOSH 1958: Set in the fabulous city of Havana on the cusp of revolution, an English woman discovers mystery, romance and scandal - the stunning new novel by Rachel Rhys for fans of Dinah Jeffries, Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore. An artistic young English woman travels to Havana on the island of Cuba where she has been hired to sketch portraits of the guests at a high society wedding. Little does she know that beneath the glittering veneer of glamorous socialites lies a web of deceit and secrecy. As her heart breaks over the love of a handsome Cuban, she is drawn into the dark history of a wealthy family .... PRAISE FOR RACHEL RHYS: 'Intoxicating' SANTA MONTEFIORE 'Transporting' SUNDAY TIMES 'A fabulous summer read' DAILY EXPRESS 'Escapist fun' SUNDAY EXPRESS 'Delicious' SARRA MANNING
Visa hela texten

Fler böcker av Rachel Rhys

Bloggat om Island of Secrets

Övrig information

RACHEL RHYS is the pen-name of a much-loved psychological suspense author. She is the author of the Richard and Judy bookclub pick, Dangerous Crossing and the bestselling A Fatal Inheritance. Rachel Rhys lives in North London with her family.