Serpent &; Dove 2-Book Box Set (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
1104
Utgivningsdatum
2021-09-02
Förlag
HarperTeen
Dimensioner
203 x 140 x 71 mm
Vikt
953 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780063158849
Serpent &; Dove 2-Book Box Set (häftad)

Serpent &; Dove 2-Book Box Set

Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey

Häftad Engelska, 2021-09-02
209
Tillfälligt slut – klicka "Bevaka" för att få ett mejl så fort boken går att köpa igen.
"Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night." -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard. The first two books in Shelby Mahurin's bestselling fantasy trilogy are now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set-a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series. This box set of Serpent & Dove and Blood & Honey paperbacks is a binge-friendly way to enjoy the first two books of Shelby Mahurin's stunning debut fantasy series of forbidden love. Makes a great gift! Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy, coming July 2021!
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Shelby Mahurin

Recensioner i media

Praise for Serpent & Dove: "Drips with intrigue and shadow." -- Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books "A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully-realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book." -- Sarah J Maas, #1 <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series "Will cast a spell on romance fans." -- <em>Kirkus Reviews</em> "Mahurin has taken the witch and witch hunter trope and made it new again. The world-building will draw in readers and Lou's strong but wistful nature will keep them turning pages." -- School Library Journal Praise for Blood & Honey: "In Lou's world she not only finds her voice, but makes men take notice and change their views of women. With so many twists and turns, this book is a must for fans of the first." -- School Library Journal "Seductive, steamy, and satisfying. Mahurin has delivered a fearless and captivating sequel that has me hooked. This is officially one of my favorite series ever." -- Adalyn Grace, <em>New York Times </em>bestselling author of <em>All the Stars and Teeth</em> "Decadent and dangerous, Blood & Honey was exactly the book I needed at precisely the right time. The rich cast of characters captivated me, and I can't wait to see what's in store next for this merry band of miscreants." -- Renee Ahdieh, <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author of The Wrath & the Dawn series "Blood & Honey grabbed me by the throat. Shining with irreverent humor and brutal heartache, every magical word is rendered beautifully throughout the many twists and harrowing turns. Mahurin delivers a triumphant return to Belterra." -- Isabel Ibanez, author of <em>Woven In Moonlight</em> "A breathless, breathtaking continuation of the magical world Mahurin has created pits the strength of love against the need to protect those one loves...at any cost. Would you lose your soul to save someone else's? Blood & Honey doesn't just address this question; it slams the reader into the story - and that existential question - in a brilliant, unending roller-coaster ride." -- Jodi Picoult, <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author of<em> Small Great Things</em> and <em>A Spark of Light</em>

Övrig information

Shelby Mahurin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Serpent & Dove trilogy. She grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana, where sticks became wands and cows became dragons. Her rampant imagination didn't fade with age, so she continues to play make-believe every day-with words now instead of cows. When not writing, Shelby watches The Office and reads voraciously. She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband and semiferal children. Visit her online at www.shelbymahurin.com.