Queen of Air and Darkness (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
880
Utgivningsdatum
2019-07-11
Förlag
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Dimensioner
198 x 130 x 50 mm
Vikt
600 g
ISBN
9781471116711
Queen of Air and Darkness (häftad)

Queen of Air and Darkness

Häftad Engelska, 2019-07-11
94
Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel. What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead. What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. Also by Cassandra Clare: The Dark Artifices: Lady Midnight Lord of Shadows The Eldest Curses: The Red Scrolls of Magic The Lost Book of the White
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Queen of Air and Darkness
  2. +
  3. Lady Midnight

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Lady Midnight av Cassandra Clare (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 179 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Cassandra Clare

Övrig information

Cassandra Clare is the author of the #1 New York Times, USA TODAY, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Mortal Instruments series and the Infernal Devices trilogy, and coauthor of the Bane Chronicles with Sarah Rees Brennan and Maureen Johnson. She also wrote The Shadowhunter's Codex with her husband, Joshua Lewis. Her books have more than 36 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages. Cassandra lives in western Massachusetts. Visit her at CassandraClare.com. Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at Shadowhunters.com.