Final Girls (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2018-01-25
Förlag
Ebury Press
Dimensioner
129 x 198 x 22 mm
Vikt
246 g
Komponenter
,
ISBN
9781785034046
Final Girls (häftad)

Final Girls

Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret

Häftad Engelska, 2018-01-25
109
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
TO SURVIVE A KILLER, YOU NEED A KILLER'S INSTINCT An unbelievably gripping psychological thriller to keep you awake at night full of twists you'll NEVER see coming. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor's The Fear and Karin Slaughter's The Good Daughter 'If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this' Stephen King Three girls. Three tragedies. One unthinkable secret. The media calls them the Final Girls - Quincy, Sam, Lisa - the infamous group that no one wants to be part of. The sole survivors of three separate killing sprees, they are linked by their shared trauma. But when Lisa dies in mysterious circumstances and Sam shows up unannounced on her doorstep, Quincy must admit that she doesn't really know anything about the other Final Girls. Can she trust them? Or can there only ever be one? All Quincy knows is one thing: she is next. An addictive thriller to keep you turning the pages late at night. Fans of In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware, The Girl Before by JP Delaney and Sweet Little Lies by Caz Frear will love Final Girls. **Riley Sager's new pulse-pounding thriller, Last Time I Lied, is now available to pre-order** ********** Why readers are loving thrilling psychological suspense novel FINAL GIRLS 'I was drawn into this intense story from the very first page until the tremendously gripping end - unputdownable and addictive' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'This is an atmospheric thriller I couldn't stop reading. A brilliant and gripping read' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'I devoured this one in two sittings. Could not put it down and the author dropped in some fantastic twists I never saw coming' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Final Girls
  2. +
  3. Last Time I Lied

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Last Time I Lied av Riley Sager (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 318 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Riley Sager

Recensioner i media

"Praise for FINAL GIRLS by Riley Sager - the twisty psychological thriller - for fans of Caz Frear, JP Delaney and Ruth Ware: The first great thriller of 2017 is almost here: FINAL GIRLS, by Riley Sager. If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this" -- Stephen King "Fantastic" -- Whoopi Goldberg * The View * "A tense thriller you won't want to put down until you find out what's really going on" * Stylist * "When you stop breathing for the first couple of pages of a book, you know you're in for a treat ... Gripping, fast-paced and full of twists - the perfect holiday read." * Grazia * "The must-be-a-movie thriller ... one for slasher-fic fans" * Glamour * "The FINAL GIRLS need you. You must sit down with this book, you must read. You must start flipping pages, faster, faster, faster. The FINAL GIRLS are tough, everything survivors should be. But the new threat is clever, ominous, even closer than you suspect. You are about to gasp. You might drop the book. You may have to look over your shoulder. But you must keep reading. This is the best book of 2017, the FINAL GIRLS need you." -- Lisa Gardner "A terrific read!" -- Karin Slaughter, * New York Times and international bestselling thriller writer * "An intriguing original idea. We've all shuddered at bloodbath stories - but how does the survivor cope? It made me think outside the psychological box. Fresh voice, great characterisation and unexpected surprises. This stayed in my mind because it was different" -- Jane Corry, * the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife * "A great thriller that gave me goosebumps and kept me reading into the night. There were so many unexpected revelations that I had no idea where it was going. A must read" -- Katerina Diamond, * bestselling author of The Teacher and The Secret *

Bloggat om Final Girls

Övrig information

Riley Sager is the pseudonym of a former journalist, editor and graphic designer who previously published mysteries under his real name. Now a full-time author, Riley's first thriller, Final Girls, was a national and international bestseller that has been sold in 25 languages. A film version is being developed by Universal Pictures and Anonymous Content. A native of Pennsylvania, he now lives in Princeton, New Jersey.