Buried Angels (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
480
Utgivningsdatum
2014-09-11
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Dimensioner
198 x 132 x 30 mm
Vikt
332 g
ISBN
9780007419616
Buried Angels (häftad)

Buried Angels

Häftad Engelska, 2014-09-11
119
Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba. Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack. YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTURE Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba's abandonment and the family's tragic history. When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried...
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Buried Angels
  2. +
  3. The Gilded Cage

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Gilded Cage av Camilla Lackberg (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 278 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Camilla Lackberg

Recensioner i media

Praise for Camilla Lackberg: `The hottest female writer in Sweden' Independent `Heart-stopping and heart-warming ... a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing' Val McDermid `Pacy ... with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche' Sunday Times `Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror' Guardian `Both chilling and thrilling' Sun

Bloggat om Buried Angels

Övrig information

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold over 20 million copies in 55 countries with translations into 37 languages.