Hunting Ground (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2009-10-01
Förlag
Orbit
Dimensioner
178 x 109 x 19 mm
Vikt
166 g
ISBN
9781841497952
Hunting Ground (häftad)

Hunting Ground

Alpha and Omega: Book 2

Häftad Engelska, 2009-10-01
119
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Beställ boken senast fredag 14 december kl. 12:45 för leverans innan julafton
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series 'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fiction Anna Latham didn't know how complicated life could get - until she became a werewolf. And now she's not just part of any pack, but under the direct supervision of Bran, leader of the North American werewolves. And her mate is his son Charles, the pack enforcer. With all the advances that have been made in forensics, the werewolves will not be able to hide their existence from humans much longer - and Bran wants their coming out party to be on his terms. But his European counterparts don't see things the same way. Anna and Charles are chosen to represent Bran at a key meeting. But when a French werewolf, one of Bran's most vocal opponents, is found murdered, Charles's reputation shoots him to the top of the suspect list. And among the wolves, there is one penalty for breaking the law: death. The killer must be found, or Charles will take the fall. Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs: 'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong 'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series 'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book Reviews The Alpha and Omega Novels Cry Wolf Hunting Ground Fair Game Dead Heat Burn Bright The Mercy Thompson novels Moon Called Blood Bound Iron Kissed Bone Crossed Silver Marked Frost Burned Night Broken Fire Touched Silence Fallen Storm Cursed Sianim series Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Hunting Ground
  2. +
  3. Fire and Blood

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Fire and Blood av George R R Martin (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 348 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Patricia Briggs

Recensioner i media

Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story * Erin Watt, #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of The Royals series * I love these books! * Charlaine Harris on the Mercy Thompson series * Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic * Fresh Fiction * Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer * Nalini Singh, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series *

Bloggat om Hunting Ground

Övrig information

Patricia Briggs graduated from Montana State University with degrees in history and German. She worked for a while as a substitute teacher but now writes full time. Patricia Briggs lives in the Pacific Northwest.