Afterlife of Holly Chase (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
416
Utgivningsdatum
2017-10-24
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062318527
Afterlife of Holly Chase (e-bok)

Afterlife of Holly Chase E-bok

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2017-10-24
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
69
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Ladda ned och läs i en e-boksläsare. Tips på appar
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Before I Fall meets bah, humbug in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled shed become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didnt. And then she died.Now shes stuck working for the top-secret company Project Scroogeas their latest Ghost of Christmas Past. So far, Hollys afterlife has been miserable. But this years Scrooge is different. This years Scrooge might change everythingThe Afterlife of Holly Chase is a witty, poignant, and insightful novel about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, perfect for readers who loved Before I Fall or Dash Lilys Book of Dares.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Cynthia Hand