Queen Of Hearts (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2017-01-03
Förlag
Harpercollins
Dimensioner
201 x 132 x 23 mm
Vikt
227 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780062409744

Queen Of Hearts

Häftad,  Engelska, 2017-01-03
160
  • Skickas från oss inom 3-6 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
The first novel in Colleen Oakes's epic, imaginative and twisted series, perfect for fans of Dorothy Must Die and Heartless, tackles the origin of one of the most infamous villains—the Queen of Hearts.

This is not the story of the Wonderland we know. Alice has not fallen down a rabbit hole. This is a Wonderland where beneath each smile lies a secret, each tart comes with a demand, and only prisoners tell the truth.

Dinah is the princess who will one day reign over Wonderland. She has not yet seen the dark depths of her kingdom; she longs only for her father's approval and a future with the boy she loves. But when a betrayal breaks her heart and threatens her throne, she is launched into Wonderland's dangerous political game. Dinah must stay one step ahead of her cunning enemies or she'll lose not just the crown but her head.

Don't miss Blood of Wonderland, the must-read sequel to Dinah's story!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Queen Of Hearts
  2. +
  3. Knife

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Knife av Salman Rushdie (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 389 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Colleen Oakes