Heartstopper Volume Three (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
12-15 år
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2020-02-06
Förlag
Hodder Children's Books
Dimensioner
231 x 150 x 28 mm
Vikt
528 g
ISBN
9781444952773
Heartstopper Volume Three (häftad)

Heartstopper Volume Three

(3 röster)
Häftad Engelska, 2020-02-06
169
  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
  • Köp nu, betala sen med
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!* 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Heartstopper Volume Three
  2. +
  3. Heartstopper Volume One

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Heartstopper Volume One av Alice Oseman (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 288 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Alice Oseman

Recensioner i media

The gorgeous graphic novel series about the blossoming relationship between two teenage boys returns with a school trip to Paris on the horizon * i newspaper * Beautifully and thoughtfully realized, this series is romantic, heartfelt and ultimately joyful. * The Bookseller *

Övrig information

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.