The Christmas Cafe at Seashell Cove (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
298
Utgivningsdatum
2018-10-05
Förlag
Bookouture
Illustrationer
Illustrations, black and white
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
421:B&W 5.06 x 7.81 in or 198 x 129 mm Perfect Bound on White w/Matte Lam
ISBN
9781786815880
The Christmas Cafe at Seashell Cove (häftad)

The Christmas Cafe at Seashell Cove

The Perfect Laugh Out Loud Christmas Romance

Häftad Engelska, 2018-10-05
129
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
It?s beginning to look a lot like Christmas at the café at Seashell Cove, where there?s hot chocolate to keep you warm ? and the man of your dreams could be waiting?

Interior designer Tilly Campbell loves being carefree and single. But her latest job is redecorating the cosy local café for a Christmas party, and when her friends confess their plans for the big night ? including a proposal, a declaration of love and a pregnancy announcement ? Tilly starts to wonder if she might be missing out?

Transforming the café into a winter wonderland is more of a challenge than she thought, so when she bumps into gorgeous newcomer Seth, Tilly welcomes the distraction. Seth is a single father, struggling to settle his son Jack into their new cottage, and Tilly is determined to help them make their house into a home in time for Christmas.

But with the café still in chaos just days before the party it looks like it?s going to be a Christmas to remember for all the wrong reasons? With friends old and new relying on her, can Tilly save the Christmas party?

And could she finally find love waiting for her under the mistletoe?

A heart-warming, hilarious read about friendship, family and the meaning of Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Debbie Johnson! 

What readers are saying about The Christmas Café at Seashell Cove:

?A heart-warming, hilarious read about friendship, family and the meaning of Christmas? Get swept away as I did with this book.? Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

?Funny from the first page ? in fact make that funny from the first paragraph! I so enjoyed this light-hearted and feel-good read? I found myself chuckling along? Engaging and very witty.? Goodreads reviewer

?If this book doesn't get you into the spirit of Christmas then I don't know what else will!? I love this series? The setting is fabulous? Sit back and enjoy every aspect of this wonderfulnovel. The Christmas Café at Seashell Cove is one that will definitely warm your heart. It's a fabulous story? One to put a smile on your face and joy in your heart!By the Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars

?Fabulous? I loved reading every moment of this story? Gwen from the cafe was as amusing ...
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Christmas Cafe at Seashell Cove
  2. +
  3. The Beachside Christmas

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Beachside Christmas av Karen Clarke (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 288 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om The Christmas Cafe at Seashell Cove